Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each and every shared hosting plan that we offer and different from other businesses, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we don't remove any of them, so if you need any content from a specific day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Even though our support can certainly assist you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a specific file based on what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our web hosting services, you will not need to be concerned that you could lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are created on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of the whole content is stored every single day and we'll always have at least four backups of your files for each of the past seven days. Apart from the amount of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you can surf all available backups using the File Manager tool inside your web hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the ordinary folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the administration is precisely the same, therefore if you want to restore one file or an entire folder, you simply need to copy it to the actual domain directory and you will be good to go. This function shall save you the time that you would otherwise spend to call our tech support team and will give you the stability that you require as you will never lose any data anymore.